Prioritizing Technical and Content SEO for Optimal Organic Performance

 

Wednesday, August 7th | 5 PM BST / 12PM EDT / 9AM PDT
Struggling to figure out where to focus your efforts for the best SEO results?

Join us for an expert-led webinar from Pi Datametrics and Lumar. In this session, you will learn a five-step workflow to help you effectively prioritize your technical and content SEO efforts for the best organic performance and highest return on your SEO investment.

In this webinar, we’ll cover how to:

  • Identify the best commercial opportunities to drive organic traffic and revenue
  • Uncover the technical and content-related issues that may be hindering your performance
  • Formulate effective technical and content solutions on a URL-level
  • Mitigate the risks involved in implementing new SEO changes
  • Evaluate your performance using key metrics

Sign up now

"*" indicates required fields

Sign up
By registering, you consent to receive follow-up communications from Pi Datametrics and our partner, Lumar.

Meet our panel of experts

Jon Earnshaw

Chief Product Evangelist, Pi Datametrics

John Barker

Product Expert, Pi Datametrics